About

Welcome :)

For those who are yet to meet me, here is a little about me.

I would describe myself as naturally busty, mixed race, leggy and tanned. And i generally have a smile on my face most of the time.

I like to be active and i love the outdoors and very aware of looking after the planet!

I see myself as very down to earth  and i genuinely enjoy getting to know a person one to one. I see it as a perk of the job.

If we spend time together you will see i am laid back and happy in what i do.

Some say i have a very 'artistic' mind when it comes to using toys and i believe our meeting should be a memorable experience for you. I do have a pretty extensive and eclectic selection of toys. For you and I so if you are a toy fan then i am your girl.
I have a great switch and can turn it up in a second. I am happy to discuss fantasies and make new memories with you. 
Why not try out some role play? Its a great way to intensify the time we have, i would love to hear your ideas and see what we can conjure up between us?

I enjoy all things in the bedroom and there isn't much i could find myself saying no to(just ask) 

I am comfortable in most environments from elegant dinners to moresome naughty parties!

I do have some old reviews to read, as i am not a newbie to this scene- These can be sent on request and agreed by me.

I am only in London a few days a month so the more notice the better.

Here is to catching up with old friends and making new ones.....

G xxx



Location

  • Located In:

    London, England, GBR

  • Incall:

    No

  • Outcall:

    No

Physical Attributes

  • Body Type:

    Regular

  • Age:

    30

  • Ethnicity:

    Other

  • Features:

    Natural

  • Gender:

    Female

  • Height:

    5 ft. 3 in.

  • Weight:

    50 kg.

  • Hair Color:

    Black

  • Bust Size:

    32

  • Body Art:

    Tattoos

General

  • Catering To:

    Men, Women, Couples, and TVTS

  • Hourly Rate:

    250 GBP

Write a Review